Monday, October 29, 2012 6:33am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Christina Aguilera unveils 'Lotus' tracklisting

Christina Aguilera has revealed the tracklisting for her forthcoming new album.

The vocal star is due to release her seventh studio effort 'Lotus' on November 12 and she has already preceded the record with the single 'Your Body'.

The track was well received by her fans and the Voice USA coach's new album seems to be highly anticipated.

'Lotus' will feature thirteen tracks, including 'Make The World Move' - a duet with The Voice colleague Cee Lo Green.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. 'Lotus Intro'
2. 'Army Of Me'
3. 'Red Hot Kinda' Love
4. 'Make The World Move' Feat. Cee Lo Green
5. 'Your Body'
6. 'Let There Be Love'
7. 'Sing For Me'
8. 'Blank Page'
9. 'Cease Fire'
10. 'Around The World'
11. 'Circles'
12. 'Best Of Me'
13. 'Just A Fool' Feat Blake Shelton

Deluxe Edition
14. 'Light Up The Sky'
15. 'Empty Words'
16. 'Shut Up'
17. 'Your Body Martin Garrix Remi'




Watch the video for 'Your Body' below: