Monday, December 24, 2012 5:38am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , ,

Justin Bieber shares acoustic album's tracklisting and hints at a surprise

Canadian superstar Justin Bieber has unveiled details of his forthcoming acoustic album, entitled 'Believe Acoustic'.

He recently shared the album's artwork (pictured below) and has now teased the tracklisting, but has set fans' tongues wagging by naming one of the songs 'Track 8'.

Earlier this month, Bieber posted some cryptic tweets that hinted at a potential acoustic collaboration with British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran and his manager, Scooter Braun, posted a message to his Twitter page that emphasised how excited he is about the eighth song on the cut:

"Starting my day by sitting here and listening to @justinbieber's new #BELIEVEacoustic album. SO DAMN GOOD! and #8!!??"

1. 'Boyfriend'
2. 'As Long As You Love Me'
3. 'Beauty And A Beat'
4. 'She Don't Like the Lights'
5. 'Take You'
6. 'Be Alright'
7. 'All Around the World'
8. 'Track 8'

Watch the 'As Long As You Love Me' sensation talk about his success throughout 2012 below: