Tuesday, June 4, 2013 8:56pm ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , ,

Matthew Morrison releases new album

Matthew Morrison, best known for his role as Will Schuester on TV hit ‘Glee’, has released his new album ‘Where It All Began’.

The album, released on Adam Levin’s label 222 Records, features Morrison’s versions of Broadway classics such as ‘Singing in the Rain’, ‘Lucky Be a Lady’ and Duke Ellington standard ‘It Don’t Mean A Thing’, the latter of which is the record’s first single.

In order to bring his ideas to life, Morrison enlisted the help of legendary producer Phil Ramone, who has previously worked with Frank Sinatra and Tony Bennett among many others.  Grammy Award-winning producer Gregg Field also contributed to the project.





Watch the video for Matthew Morrison’s ‘It Don’t Mean A Thing’ below: