Shortlink to this content:

Monday, November 16, 2020 9:00am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , ,

Miley Cyrus Shares New “Plastic Hearts” Album Photo

Miley Cyrus shared new album photography yesterday (Nov. 15) for her highly anticipated upcoming seventh studio album, Plastic Hearts.

The black and white image was shot by the legendary English photographer, Mick Rock. It captures a confident looking Cyrus, staring directly at the camera whilst wearing a sleeveless t-shirt and gold chains (see below).

Rock is celebrated for his classic photos of rock legends such as Queen, David Bowie, Marc Bolan, Blondie and many more.

Cyrus also recently posted the track list for the album, which is set to be released on Nov. 27 (see below). It features the lead single, 'Midnight Sky' - which was released on August 14 of this year, 'Gimme What I Want,' 'Hate Me' and 'Golden G String.'

Plastic Hearts Tracklisting:
1. WTF Do I Know
2. Plastic Hearts
3. Angels Like You
4. Prisoner feat. Dua Lipa
5. Gimme What I Want
6. Night Crawling feat. Billy Idol
7. Midnight Sky
8. High
9. Hate Me
10. Bad Karma feat. Joan Jett
11. Never Be Me
12. Golden G String

Listen to & stream Miley Cyrus here now.

  Shortlink to this content:

We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages