Multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated quintet OneRepublic release a brand new song, “No Vacancy,” April 28th on Mosley/Interscope Records. “No Vacancy” is available for streaming and digital download via all participating digital retailers - “No Vacancy” was written by Ryan Tedder, Mikkel Eriksen and Tor Hemansen and was produced by Stargate and Tedder.

OneRepublic released their debut set Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. The album included the smash single Apologize, which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy nomination. The band’s sophomore album, 2009’s Waking Up, produced three singles: All the Right MovesSecrets and Good Life.

OneRepublic’s third studio album Native, was released in March 2013 and produced the singles If I Lose Myself, Feel Again, Love Runs Out, I Lived and their biggest song to date Counting Stars, which reached #1 in 54 countries and has sold over 10 million downloads. Native sold over 5 million units worldwide. Their newest album Oh My My, featuring the hit singles “Wherever I Go,” “Kids” and “Let’s Hurt Tonight,” was released in the fall of 2016 on Mosley/Interscope Records and debuted at #3 on the Billboard Top 200 Album chart.

OneRepublic will perform “No Vacancy” on The Today Show next Tuesday May 2nd in celebration of Live Nation’s National Concert Day. OneRepublic will be opening for U2 on select dates of The Joshua Tree tour in June, followed by their North American summer run headlining the 2017 Honda Civic Tour with Fitz & the Tantrums and James Arthur opening. More information on tour dates and tickets can be found at

OneRepublic “No Vacancy” eSingle

Retail: Music: Play: mp3:

May 1, 2017 5:31am ET by Edge Publicity  

, , , ,

  Shortlink to this content:


Latest Press Releases