Sunday, March 27, 2011 5:01pm ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , ,

Wolf's Lupercalia album news

'Lupercalia' is already being hailed as Wolf's best and most optimistic work to date. It was recorded at the legendary Beatles producer, George Martin-owned Air Studios in North London.

As Pressparty previously reported, Wolf has revealed how the lyrics to this album are “hugely confessional” Having found both love and a related sense of deep fulfilment last year, 'Lupercalia' records this continuing journey of discovery and the newly found redemptive feelings he has been experiencing.

‘Lupercalia’ tracklisting is as follows:

  1. The City
  2. House
  3. Bermondsey Street
  4. The Future
  5. Armistice
  6. William
  7. Time Of My LIfe
  8. The Days
  9. Slow Motion
  10. Together
  11. The Falcons

'Lupercalia' is out on May 30.

Watch Chapter Nine of Patrick Wolf's Journal below: