Dua Lipa Releases ‘We’re Good’ Single and Music Video


Watch the official video BELOW


Satellite 414

Today, Dua Lipa releases her new single 'We're Good'; dropping the tempo the track is a sensual tale of two lovers needing to go their separate ways. Produced by Sly this slow groove track is taken from Future Nostalgia - The Moonlight Edition, which also includes the hit singles ‘Don’t Start Now’, ‘Physical’, ‘Break My Heart’ and ‘Levitating’ Listen to We're Good BELOW.

Listen to Future Nostalgia - The Moonlight Edition here: https://dualipa.co/FN-MoonlightEdition

Pre-order the physical here: https://dualipa.co/moonlightedition-order

The video for ‘We're Good’ sees Dua Lipa serenading the guests in an exquisite looking restaurant on a ship from the turn of the 20th Century. In the same restaurant, a lobster’s fate takes a very unexpected turn too. The beautiful and surreal video is directed by Vania Hetmann & Gal Muggla.

Future Nostalgia - The Moonlight Edition is also released today on all digital platforms. This deluxe edition features three more previously unheard tracks ‘If It Ain’t Me’, ‘That Kind of Women’ and ‘Not My Problem (feat. JID)’ and will include the top 10 smash hit single from Miley Cyrus Feat Dua Lipa ‘Prisoner’ which has reached 250m streams worldwide. Also on the album is ‘Fever’ with Angèle, which spent three weeks at #1 in France and 11 weeks at #1 in Belgium and J Balvin, & Bad Bunny ‘UN DIA (ONE DAY) (Feat. Tainy) which has hit over 500m streams.

Full tracklisting

  1. Future Nostalgia - The Moonlight Edition
  2. Future Nostalgia
  3. Don’t Start Now
  4. Cool
  5. Physical
  6. Levitating
  7. Pretty Please
  8. Hallucinate
  9. Love Again
  10. Break My Heart
  11. Good In Bed [Explicit]
  12. Boys Will Be Boys
  13. Dua Lipa x Angèle – Fever
  14. We’re Good
  15. Miley Cyrus - Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
  16. If It Ain’t Me
  17. That Kind Of Woman
  18. Not My Problem (feat. JID) [Explicit]
  19. Levitating (feat. DaBaby)
  20. J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny – UN DIA (ONE DAY) (Feat. Tainy)


Since the release of her first single in 2015, Dua Lipa has become one of the music world’s hottest young artists. Her eponymous debut album has eclipsed 6 million sales worldwide, with single sales reaching 80 million and the video for her break-out hit ‘New Rules’ (“the song that changed my life,” she says), made her the youngest female solo artist to reach one billion views on YouTube. She made BRIT Award history in 2018 as the first female artist to pick up five nominations, with two wins for British Breakthrough Act and British Female Solo Artist. She then went on to receive two Grammy awards for Best New Artist and Best Dance Recording for “Electricity,” her collaboration with Silk City the following year. At the end of 2019, Dua performed her Number 1 global hit single ‘Don’t Start Now’ at the MTV EMAs, ARIAs and AMA’s in the lead up to the release of her latest album, Future Nostalgia. Her sophomore record was released in March 2020 and surpassed 294 million streams in its first week and has now exceeded 6 billion streams across all of its tracks. Future Nostalgia has been nominated for 6 Grammy Awards including Album of the Year & Best Pop Vocal and also holds the record for the most streamed album in a single day by any British female artist. Dua is the most listened to British artist on Spotify globally and the most listened to female artist on the platform. She has also had the longest run of 3 tracks in the top 10 by a female artist since 1955 and the album has spent 26 weeks in the top 10 since its release.

Source Satellite 414

February 12, 2021 9:00am ET by Satellite 414  

, , , , ,

  Shortlink to this content: https://bit.ly/3qfXvKJ


Latest Press Releases