Wednesday, September 4, 2013 12:18pm ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , ,

The Saturdays confirm new album and share official artwork

Girl group The Saturdays have treated their fans to details about their forthcoming new album, which will be titled 'Living For the Weekend'.

Writing on their collective Twitter page earlier this afternoon (September 4), the 'Higher' beauties confirmed that the record will debut next month:

"We're SO EXCITED to announce the new album 'Living For the Weekend', released Oct 14! #LivingForTheWeekend."

The ladies also shared the album's official tracklisting along with the artwork (pictured below), and confessed that it will be made up from 12 songs, including their collaboration with Sean Paul on 'What About Us'. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. What About Us (feat. Sean Paul)
2. Disco Love
3. Gentlemen
4. Leave A Light On
5. Not Giving Up
6. Lease My Love
7. 30 Days
8. Anywhere With You
9. Problem With Love
10. You Don't Have The Right
11. Don't Let Me Dance Alone
12. Somebody Else's Life



We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages