Shortlink to this content:

Saturday, December 5, 2020 12:00am ET by  
Comments (0)

, ,

Shawn Mendes Releases Highly Anticipated Fourth Studio Album “Wonder”

GRAMMY nominated multi-platinum singer-songwriter Shawn Mendes has released his highly anticipated fourth studio album, Wonder.

Mendes co-produced the album along with Kid Harpoon (Harry Styles) and Nate Mercereau as well as co-wrote the album with Scott Harris. he album also features Anderson .Paak on the drums for Teach Me How To Love’.

Mendes previously released ‘Wonder’ and ‘Monster (Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber)’ from the album.

On December 6, the global superstar is set to perform a livestream benefit concert, Wonder: The Experience, through the American Express UNSTAGED series, to celebrate the release of Wonder. The virtual storyteller event is the final performance of his Wonder Residencies, which also included performances on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge. Amex Card Members can buy exclusive packages, including behind-the-scenes content and limited edition merch here. As part of the experience, fans can use the Postmates code* WONDEREXPERIENCE for free delivery in the U.S. For every Postmates customer that uses the free delivery code, $1 will be donated to The Shawn Mendes Foundation up to one million dollars.* The Shawn Mendes Foundation is a sponsored program of the Social Impact Fund (a 501(c)(3) charitable organization).

Most recently, Mendes partnered with Netflix to release “In Wonder” globally on November. The debut feature length documentary is a portrait of his life, chronicling the past few years of his rise and journey. 

Wonder - Track List:
1. Intro
2. Wonder
3. Higher
4. 24 Hours
5. Teach Me How To Love
6. Call My Friends
7. Dream
8. Song For No One
9. Monster w/Justin Bieber
10. 305
11. Always Been You
12. Piece Of You
13. Look Up At The Stars
14. Can’t Imagine

Listen on Amazon Music
Listen on Apple Music
Listen on Pandora
Listen on Spotify
Listen on TIDAL
Listen on YouTube Music

  Shortlink to this content: