Ozuna releases his fourth studio album 'ENOC'


The Latin Superstar collaborates with Doja Cat, Sia, Daddy Yankee, J Balvin, Karol G, Nicky Jam and more on this album


Sony Music

Globally renowned Latin artist, Ozuna has released his highly anticipated 20-track, fourth studio album ENOC. Listen BELOW.

The album’s title is an abbreviation of his proud artistic identity El Negrito Ojos Claros. It includes “DespeInada” (Messy Hair), a collaboration with the Colombian singer and songwriter Camilo. The single’s music video debuted yesterday as a preview to the album. Watch it BELOW.

After conquering the world with his first three albums Odisea (2017), Aura (2018) and Nibiru (2019), the Latin superstar presents his most complete work to date, staying true to his bad-boy romantic persona while continuing to explore the mature lyrical themes that urban music is known for.

On September 1, another preview single for ENOC was unveiled. Titled “Enemigos Ocultos” (Hidden Enemies), it features Arcángel, Cosculluela, Juanka El Problematik, Myke Towers, and Wisin. Watch the official music video HERE! This all-star concept is a throwback to the emblematic “Royal Rumble” collaborations that helped propel Latin urban music’s rapid growth with compilations like “Los Benjamins” (2006), “Sangre Nueva” (2005) and “Más Flow” (2003).

Featuring authentic reggaeton arrangements, ENOC gives each of Ozuna’s collaborators ample space to contribute their stylistic mastery. A-list guests include Daddy Yankee on “No Se Da Cuenta”; Wisin on the new version of “Gistro Amarillo”, Zion & Lennox on “Qué Tú Esperas”; J Balvin and Chencho on “Una Locura”; Nicky Jam on “Esto No Acaba”; and Karol G and Myke Towers on “Caramelo Remix.”

On his solo tracks, Ozuna turns to such lyrical themes as physical beauty and female sensuality (“Mala”), dancefloor heat (“El Reggaeton”) and partying (“Un Get”). To mark his turf, this superstar of the new generation of music fans includes such powerful tracks as “Enemigos Ocultos” and “El Oso del Dinero.”

Ozuna surprisingly teams up with the Australian singer Sia and the American rapper Doja Cat on the catchy jam “Del Mar,” which promises to be a global smash.

The most personal and emotional song on ENOC is its closer, “Gracias,” which finds him giving thanks to God for the success that he has achieved.

“ENOC is an album that means a lot to me, as it is a reflection of the musical essence that marked the beginning of my career; but also includes what I have learned in my career as I’ve been able to travel the world with my previous albums Odisea, Aura, and Nibiru,” said Ozuna. “My team and I worked hard on this album, recognizing that in these difficult times, music is the best escape and relief. I am very grateful, first to God, who makes all of this possible; my colleagues who are part of this project; my family; my work team; and especially my fans for always supporting me. I hope you all enjoy it!".

“Caramelo,” also included on ENOC, became a summer anthem in Latin America, U.S. and Puerto Rico and remains near the top of the charts. It spent several weeks at #1 on the Spain and Mexico Airplay charts, while also reaching the top of Billboard’s “Latin Airplay” and “Latin Rhythm Airplay” charts. In its original and remix version featuring Karol G and Myke Towers, “Caramelo” has surpassed 286 million views on YouTube.

ENOC - Tracklisting:
1. Enemigos Ocultos Ozuna, Wisin, Myke Towers feat. Arcángel, Cosculluela, Junka el Problematik
2. Caramelo
3. No Se Da Cuenta Ozuna, Daddy Yankee
4. Mala
5. Del Mar feat. Doja Cat, Sia
6. Sincero
7. Qué Tú Esperas Ozuna, Zion & Lennox
8. Un Get
9. Una Locura Ozuna, J Balvin, Chencho Corleone
10. A Escondidas
11. Esto No Acaba Ozuna, Nicky Jam
12. El Reggaetón
13. Despeinada Ozuna, Camilo
14. Gistro Amarillo Ozuna, Wisin
15. El Oso del Dinero
16. No La Mires Ozuna, Jhay Cortez
17. Duele Querer
18. Caramelo Remix Karol G, Myke Towers
19. Del Mar (solo version)
20. Gracias


About Ozuna:
The multi award-winning Puerto Rican star OZUNA is one of Latin music’s most listened-to artists worldwide. Since his debut in 2016, he has won countless accolades, including making Time Magazine’s Most Influential People list (2019), BMI’s Contemporary Latin Songwriter of the Year (2019) and Contemporary Latin Song of the Year “Taki Taki” (2020). He also currently holds four Guinness World Records™ official titles.

Ozuna continues breaking barriers and making history. In November 2019 he released his third studio album NIBIRU, which was also his third straight #1 debut on the Billboard Top Latin Albums chart. On September 4, 2020, he released his fourth studio album, ENOC.

Source Sony Music

September 8, 2020 4:44am ET by Sony Music  


  Shortlink to this content: https://bit.ly/337xlzx


Latest Press Releases