Zoo Brazil Releases Third 'Songs For Clubs' Mix-Comp

16 months on from his second ‘Songs For Clubs’ outing, Zoo Brazil (Stockholm-based producer John Andersson) is back to deliver his music compilation series’ its trilogy-reaching release.

In keeping with the intrinsic thread of his first two ‘Songs’ (2011 & 2013 respectively), Zoo Brazil’s third anthology compiles & blends an imagination-provoking, curve-beating collection of music.

Crafted in Andersson’s hallmark portrait mix style – each track at once standing out, yet working fluidly within the mix’s framework, it’s an compilation which brilliantly brings together strands of techno and deep, minimal, vocal & tech house.

A carefully balanced equilibrium, ‘Songs For Clubs 3’ sequences and mixes music from established names (Tiefschwarz, Gerd and Copyright in this instance), underground legends like Romanthony and newer-comers, Hvob, Traumer, Fur Coat among them. It also features remix work from the likes of Maceo Plex, Tiger Stripes, Supernova and Michael Mayer, alongside plenty from the Swede’s own current studio portfolio.

If you’re looking for deep immersion music & mixing this month, let Zoo Brazil’s ‘Songs For Clubs 3’ punch your ticket!

More about Zoo Brazil: Zoo Brazil, aka Swede John Andersson (aka “one of dance music’s most underrated and innovative producers” – GottaDanceDirty.com), started producing and writing music at an early age and has since released more than 170 singles and 9 albums and counting. He has worked with and remixed for a wide span of musicians, singer and producers including Lana Del Ray, Moby, Tiësto, Inflames, Steve Angelo, Zombie Nation, Fatboy Slim, Dannii Minogue, James Holden and many more.

Order Zoo Brazil’s ‘Songs For Clubs 3’ here: https://pro.beatport.com/release/songs-for-clubs-3/1452819

Track list:

01. Tiefschwarz featuring Ruede Hagelstein - Fire It Out (Tiefschwarz Extended)
02. Sascha Braemer - Et Voilà
03. Copyright – Submarine
04. Matthias Meyer - Tout Va Bien
05. Zoo Brazil featuring Roland Clark - The Message (Tiger Stripes Remix)
06. Zoo Brazil - No One Left (Metodi Hristov Remix)
07. Traumer – Hoodlum
08. Fur Coat - U Turn 
09. Romanthony - What $ Love (Supernova Dirty Mix)
10. Matthew Styles – Dominion
11. WhoMadeWho - Heads Above (Maceo Plex Remix)
12. Gerd featuring Marcoradi - Still Believe
13. The Revenge - Incredible Shellsuit
14. Ole Biege & Ronte Monte Mo – Marinade
15. Kasper Bjørke featuring Sísý Ey - Apart (Michael Mayer Remix)
16. HVOB - Lion (Stimming Remix)



February 16, 2015 1:19pm ET by Stark Profiles PR   Comments (0)

, , , , ,


Latest Press Releases