Universal Music Canada

19 OCTOBER 2020 (TORONTO, ON) – Award-winning actress and musician, Jamie Lynn Spears, with producer and internationally renowned DJ, Chantel Jeffries, announce the release date for their brand-new single “Follow Me (Zoey 101)” to be available commercially for the first time via 10:22 PM/Republic Records/Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company, on October 22. The new single reimagines the original theme song, co-written by Britney Spears, from Nickelodeon’s award-winning television show Zoey 101.

Pre-save “Follow Me (Zoey 101)” HERE:

The global live-stream pop culture event, See it First: The Follow Me (Zoey 101) Experience, will take place on Sunday, October 25 with Jamie Lynn Spears reuniting with the original cast of Zoey 101, and include today’s hottest stars Chantel Jeffries, JoJo Siwa, Dixie D’Amelio, and more surprise guests seen in the event trailer out today. Exclusive VIP tickets are available now HERE. Advance tickets available for $20, exclusive merch bundles also available for a limited time. Follow Me (Zoey 101) premiere experience will be an unforgettable event that fans will not want to miss.

Watch See it First: The Follow Me (Zoey 101) Experience Trailer BELOW

Also revealed today, NYLON Special Report: Reintroducing Jamie Lynn Spears, an in-depth interview and exclusive photos with Jamie Lynn Spears including discussion of the new single for the very first time, check out the story and photos HERE: https://bit.ly/3m4RjCZ


About 10:22 PM

10:22 PM is an innovative media company within Universal Music Group that is committed to signing and developing recording artists and digital creators with a focus on developing multimedia content, recorded music, consumer products and advancing new forms of visual content. 10:22 PM is the home of Platinum and Gold awarded artists and has a creator roster with 100M+ followers, billions in viewership and audience engagement.

About Republic Records

A division of Universal Music Group, the world's leading music company, Republic Records is home to an all-star roster of multi-platinum, award-winning legends and superstar artists such as Ariana Grande, Drake, Florence + the Machine, Greta Van Fleet, Hailee Steinfeld, Jack Johnson, James Blake, James Bay, Jessie J, John Mellencamp, Jonas Brothers, Julia Michaels, Kid Cudi, Liam Payne, Lil Wayne, Lorde, Metro Boomin, NAV, Nicki Minaj, Of Monsters and Men, Pearl Jam, Post Malone, Seth MacFarlane, Taylor Swift, The Weeknd, Zendaya and more. Founded by brothers and chief executives Monte and Avery Lipman, it is also comprised of innovative business ventures, including American Recordings, Boominati Worldwide, Brushfire, Casablanca Records, Cash Money, Lava Records, Monkeywrench, XO, Young Money, among others. Republic also maintains long-standing strategic alliances with Universal Music Latin Entertainment (J Balvin and Karol G) and Hollywood Records. In addition, Republic has expanded to release high-profile soundtracks for Universal Pictures (Fifty Shades of Grey), Sony Pictures (Spider-Man Into the Spider-Verse) and NBC TV (The Voice), as well as other notable film and television franchises. Extending further into the worlds of film, television, and content, Republic launched Federal Films in order to produce movies and series powered by the label's catalogue and artists. Its first production was the Jonas Brothers documentary Chasing Happiness for Amazon Prime Video.

October 19, 2020 2:00pm ET by Universal Music Canada  

, , ,

  Shortlink to this content: https://bit.ly/3keDIsr


Latest Press Releases