Lady Gaga Announces Chromatica Remix Album, “Dawn of Chromatica”

To Be Released September 3


Universal Music Canada

30 AUGUST 2021 (TORONTO, ON) – Today, Lady Gaga announced her highly anticipated Chromatica remix album, Dawn of Chromatica, to be released September 3rd via Interscope Records/Universal Music Canada, the country's leading music company. A reinvention of Gaga’s sixth consecutive #1 studio album Chromatica, Dawn of Chromatica features new collaborations and remixes from the original album tracklist, executive produced by BloodPop®.

Pre-save the album here:

Dawn of Chromatica Tracklist:

  1. Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)
  2. Stupid Love (COUCOU CHLOE Remix)
  3. Rain on Me (With Ariana Grande) (Arca Remix)
  4. Free Woman (RinaSawayama& Clarence Clarity Remix)
  5. Fun Tonight (PablloVittarRemix)
  6. 911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix)
  7. Plastic Doll (AshnikkoRemix)
  8. Sour Candy (With BLACKPINK) (Shygirl& Mura Masa Remix)
  9. Enigma (Doss Remix)
  10. Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)
  11. Sine From Above (with Elton John) (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)
  12. 1000 Doves (PlanningtorockRemix)
  13. Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)
  14. Babylon (Haus Labs Version)

August 30, 2021 11:00am ET by Universal Music Canada  

, , ,

  Shortlink to this content:


Latest Press Releases