Release date
17th March 2003
Record label
Warner Music
  1. Put The Needle On It
  2. Creep
  3. I Begin To Wonder (Album Version)
  4. Hey! So What
  5. For The Record
  6. Mighty Fine
  7. On The Loop
  8. Push
  9. Mystified
  10. Don't Wanna Lose This Feeling (Album Version)
  11. Vibe On
  12. A Piece Of Time
  13. Who Do You Love Now?
  14. It Won't Work Out (Album Version)
  15. Come And Get It (Sebastian Kregg mix) (HIDDEN TRACK)