Release date
8th August 2011
Record label
Roc-A-Fella, Roc Nation, Def Jam
  1. "No Church in the Wild" (featuring Frank Ocean)
  2. "Lift Off" (featuring Beyoncé)
  3. "Niggas in Paris"
  4. "Otis" (featuring Otis Redding)
  5. "Gotta Have It"
  6. "New Day"
  7. "That’s My Bitch"
  8. "Welcome to the Jungle"
  9. "Who Gon Stop Me"
  10. "Murder to Excellence"
  11. "Made in America" (featuring Frank Ocean)
  12. "Why I Love You" (featuring Mr Hudson)