Friday, June 15, 2012 11:30am by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Cheryl unveils four new tracks online

Cheryl has uploaded four new tracks from her upcoming solo album 'A Million Lights'.

The former X Factor judge is gearing up for the release of the new album and has today (June 15) has picked four tracks to add to her official VEVO page.

She has uploaded 'Under The Sun', 'Girl In The Mirror', 'Craziest Things' and 'Ghetto Baby'.

'Craziest Things', which features mentor, has already seen the light of day, whilst 'Under The Sun' also recently received a debut on Capital FM.

As previously reported, 'A Million Lights' is currently beating Justin Bieber's 'Believe' in the Amazon UK pre-order charts by double.




Listen to Cheryl's 'Girl In The Mirror' below: