Watch: Roger Taylor BBC Radio 2 House Music Session

OFFICIAL PRESS RELEASE


NEWS PROVIDED BY
Queen

(Local restrictions will apply)


OUT NOW! Order 'Outsider,' the album, here: https://amzn.to/3Fu2BuU

Roger Taylor 'Outsider' Tour Dates

Click below to book tickets now.

Fri 8 October - LIVERPOOL, O2 Academy
Sat 9 October - NORWICH, University East Anglia (UEA)
Mon 11 October - BATH, Forum
Tue 12 October - BOURNEMOUTH, O2 Academy
Thu 14 October - PLYMOUTH, Pavilions
Fri 15 October - NOTTINGHAM, Rock City
Sun 17 October - BEXHILL, De La Warr Pavilion
Tue 19 October - GUILDFORD, G Live
Wed 20 October - COVENTRY, HMV Empire
Fri 22 October - LONDON, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Source Queen

October 8, 2021 4:00am ET by Pressparty  

  Shortlink to this content: https://bit.ly/3Dk4A39

SHARE THIS

Latest Press Releases