Mr Miniature - Just like Me / Take It Or Leave It [Mixtape]

Mr Miniature returns with his new single 'Just Like Me' and new mixtape 'Take It Or Leave It.' The multi talented 18 year old up n comer from Peckham has previously worked with Maxsta, Stylo G and Manga and has produced the mixtape entirely himself.

Take It Or Leave It [Mixtape] :

Take It Or Leave It Tracklist
1. Get It In
2. Slow Down
3. Close To Me ft Krept and Konan
4. Just Like Me
5. OMG
6. Cash Before Gash
7. Slap That
8. Yes No
9. I've Seen
10. On My Side
11. The The Scene
12. Affliction ft DeeDee
13. GGG
14. Killin Em
15. Sacrifice

Follow Mr Miniature on Twitter @MrMiniature

Thanks for the support

October 5, 2012 10:10am ET by 730 Promo   Comments (0)

, , , ,


Latest Press Releases