The Vamps' Night & Day (Day Edition) is out July 13

The Vamps Announce Night & Day (Day Edition) - out July 13th


The Vamps have announced the release of the Day Edition of their #1 album, Night & Day. The British four-piece will release the second part of Night & Day on 13th July and it can be pre-ordered now from

The album will have 10 new songs, including past single Personal with Maggie Lindemann and Too Good To Be True with Danny Avila and Machine Gun Kelly. The first of the new songs, Hair Too Long, premieres today as an instant grat and a gift to their loyal, rabid fan base. The video can be viewed here. The album will also include 8 bonus tracks from the Night Edition including the global smash hit All Night. The CD and iTunes version of Night & Day (Day Edition) will come with a free concert DVD / download. 

Full tracklisting:

1. Just My Type  
2. Hair Too Long   
3. Talk Later
4. Too Good To Be True - Danny Avila & The Vamps feat. Machine Gun Kelly
5. For You
6. What Your Father Says                      
7. Cheap Wine – Vamps & Kris Kross Amsterdam 
8. Personal featuring Maggie Lindemann 
9. Time Is Not On Our Side  
10. Pictures of Us 
11. Middle Of The Night
12. All Night
13. Hands
14. Same To You
15. Paper Hearts
16. Shades On
17. It’s a Lie
18. Stay

The Vamps are currently in the midst of their UK & Europe arena tour which kicked off in Sheffield last weekend and wraps in Copenhagen on 1st June. The UK leg features special guests Jacob Sartorius, New Hope Club, HRVY, Maggie Lindemann and Connor Maynard (London and Manchester only). The full dates can be viewed here.  

The Vamps are one of the most successful British bands, achieving a huge amount of success and acclaim all over the globe. Night & Day (Night Edition) stormed straight into the Top 10 on the iTunes chart in over 20 countries including Argentina, Philippines, India and Australia. They are a force to be reckoned with on social media, with over 6 million likes on their Facebook, over 4 million followers on Twitter2.2 million followers on Instagram, and 152 million views on YouTube

The Vamps are Brad Simpson (Vocals, Guitar), James McVey (Guitar), Connor Ball (Bass) and Tristan Evans (Drums). 

For more information on The Vamps, please visit: or contact

Lauren HalesHalestorm PR
Twitter & Instagram: @halestormpr

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.

April 20, 2018 6:15am ET by Pressparty   Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  Shortlink to this content:


Latest Press Releases