A1M Records Launches New Radio show on Indie Rocks Radio Station

New Music Show Broadcast from Manchester England to the world

Starts 24th Jan 8-9 pm, weekly, on the Indie Rocks Radio, Global Internet Radio Station

first episode on 24th January - Manchester: 20.00, New York: 15.00 : Los Angeles: 10.00 am


A1M records Ltd

The A1M Records New Music Show on Indie Rocks Radio- will broadcast to the world, weekly, on the Indie Rocks Radio, Global Internet Radio Station. Paul Travis, label director at A1M, plays all new music from across the globe in a new one-hour show, which will broadcast from Manchester England. The show launches its first episode on 24th January 2019. Manchester: 20.00, New York: 15.00 : Los Angeles: 11.00 am

“You are listening to "A1M records, New Music Show. The Best in Underground, Indie, Alternative, & Electronic Dance music from around the Globe., An eclectic mix of brand-new music from; USA, UK, Europe & beyond. Broadcast from Manchester England, On Indie Rocks Radio".

The show will include regular features, showcasing the best in different genres. Its set to be a show for all people who want to discover new music, and will draw from the demos, submissions to the label, plus contributions from music producers, radio pluggers, music enthusiasts, who are passionate about supporting and developing new and undiscovered talent. “Without new artists shouting from the Side-lines, The Music industry would cease to exist. “

• LISTEN ON LINE - @ http://www.indierocks.co.uk/
• For More Info - @ https://www.a1mrecords.com/radio
• Check out on Face Book - https://www.facebook.com/indierocksuk/

Episode 1 – 24th January

Track Listing - Artist/Track

  1. Joint Pop – Amplify -
  2. Yoko Pwno - Shipwreck
  3. Tribe of Fable - Round & Round
  4. The Energy Whores - Show You
  5. DJ Guilly - Stars in Your Eyes (Mix)
  6. Black Sedan - Love On Love
  7. Matt Mitchell & The Cold Hearts - Black Diamonds
  8. Ghosts Of Social Networks (GOSN) - My Lucifer
  9. The Y-Key Operators - For You
  10. Ground Pilots (David Tyrell) - Now a Constant Dream
  11. The Mouse Outfit - Feeling High (Ft IAMDDB & Kin Kai)-
  12. Comfortably - KOJAY - (Ft Talib)
  13. Dope Sick Fly - Hey You
  14. Poppy Ackroyd - Paper (Max Cooper Remix)
  15. Cameron James (CJ) Miller - Tonight
  16. Pleasures - Company Drought


About A1(M) Records

Independent record label & artist development company, “Passionate about sounds that make a difference”. Inspired by the DIY ethos of Wilson and McLaren & born of the post punk, electronic noise, emanating from 80's & 90's.

Producers & Collaborations (Our Team)

Since 2012, we have built an international network of collaborators & partners that get the most out of your music. These include; award winning, producers, engineers, re-mixers, world class recording and mastering studios all who have worked with artists that have has both commercial chart success across; indie, dance, funk, soul & EDM.

Our producers, re mixers and studio partners and have worked with the likes of, Gorillaz, Black Grape, Rhianna, The Charlatans, Johnny Marr, Tori Amos and New Order, even Ed Sheeran, Bombay Bicycle Club, Hercules & The Love Affair, Bob Marley and Grace Jones, to name but a few, so you’re in good hands!

We have also teamed up with Bafta award winning film makers, cutting edge video editors and production companies, London and Regional based national digital and physical PR companies, national radio pluggers and pitch to Spotify and iTunes playlists to give our music a chance.

January 23, 2019 2:38pm ET by A1M records Ltd  

, ,

  Shortlink to this content: http://bit.ly/2S2I3np


Latest Press Releases