Shortlink to this content:

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 11:00am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , ,

Powerhouse Trio Jonas Brothers Return to SNL on April 8

Grammy Award-nominated powerhouse trio Jonas Brothers have announced that they will be returning to NBC’s Saturday Night Live stage as a musical guest for the third time on Saturday, April 8, alongside host Molly Shannon.

Last week, Jonas Brothers confirmed their next single “Waffle House,” which they have been teasing online performed live for the very first time during the last night of their sold-out Broadway Residency, will be out on April 7. 

The superstar brothers also dropped an album trailer for their anxiously-awaited, sixth studio album The Album, out May 12. The LP was executive produced by sonic visionary artist Jon Bellion [Justin Bieber, Maroon 5, Halsey]. 

Jonas Brothers returned last month with their critically acclaimed single “Wings,” which launched a new era for the band and marked one of the most anticipated releases of the year. Rolling Stone described it as a “blissful pop number,” while Entertainment Weekly declared it a “funky, feel-good track.”

Kicking off another chapter, The Album marks Jonas Brothers’ first body of work since 2019’s Platinum-Certified Happiness Begins, which debuted at Number 1 on the Billboard 200 and spawned the Grammy Award-nominated, 5x-Platinum, Billboard Hot 100 Number 1 smash hit “Sucker.”

The Album Tracklist:
01. “Miracle”
02. “Montana Sky”
03. “Wings”
04. “Sail Away”
05. “Americana”
06. “Celebrate!”
07. “Waffle House”
08. “Vacation Eyes”
09. “Summer in the Hamptons”
10. “Summer Baby”
11. “Little Bird”
12. “Walls” feat. Jon Bellion

Pre-order/Pre-save The Album by Jonas Brothers here now. 

  Shortlink to this content: