Stefflon Don shares cover art and tracklist for new mixtape 'Secure'


Track listing:

  1. Lil Bitch
  2. Jellio
  3. Finesse
  4. Interlude
  5. What You Want ft Future
  6. Pretty Girl ft Tiggs Da Author
  7. Uber ft Ebenezer
  8. Precious Heavy
  9. Both Ways ft Fekky
  10. Crunch Time
  11. Favourite Girl ft Haile
  12. Hurtin’ Me (The Remix) ft Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla
  13. Senseless
  14. Regular
  15. Win ft DJ Khaled
  16. Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.

August 10, 2018 10:41am by Pressparty  


  Shortlink to this content:

Join the Party!

Latest Press Releases