Manufactured Superstars - Magnetic E.P. Inc. ‘Stay’ And ‘Magnetic’

The ‘Magnetic EP’ comes hot off the back of the Manufactured Superstars’ ‘Prepare For Lift Off E.P.’ (‘P.F.L.O.’) ‘P.F.L.O.’s lead single ‘Like Satellites’ featured high on the Billboard dance charts for 16 weeks. Gaining heavy rotation on Sirius XM, BPM, WCPQ Chicago, WEDX Boston, KNHC Seattle, WPTY Long Island, KYLI Las Vegas, WXJZ Gainesville, Music Choice Dance and Evolution Radio, as well as being played by other mix show DJs. It ultimately became a 3-month-long iTunes bestseller and continues to do so. Manufactured Superstars now return with their ‘Magnetic E.P,’ delivering a four-pack of audio aces to this summer’s rotation.

The lead songs ‘Stay’ and ‘Magnetic’ from the EP follow ‘Like Satellites’ perfectly with what has become the new signature sound for the Manufactured Superstars - quality production and infectious melodies and top-lines. Canadian R&B singer/songwriter, Jarvis Church, adds to this with his gripping vocals on “Stay”. The award-winning producer leads the track into a dream-like atmosphere keeping rich to his soul reverence. Voyager keeps in this vein, offering deep vocals and heavy hitting beats.

Collaborating with hot talent, Vassy on ‘Swagger’, the Superstars throw a curveball likely to divide opinion, but taking risks and doing things differently is in their blood.

Brad and Shawn aka the Manufactured Superstars were among the original creators of, the number 1 site for electronic music globally, and are accredited with revolutionising online electronic music distribution.

Magnetic EP Tracklist:

1. Magnetic
2. Swagger Right Feat Vassy
3. Voyager Feat Fingazz
4. ‘Stay’ (Feat. Jarvis Church)

Magnetic Tour (more to be announced):


3 -10 Asia Tour

19 HQ, Atlantic City, NJ

20 Roof on the Wit, Chicago, IL

26 Melrose Ballroom, Astoria, NY

27 XS, Las Vegas, NV

July 16, 2014 3:39am ET by Stark Profiles PR   Comments (0)

, , , , ,


Latest Press Releases