Thursday, July 31, 2014 3:06pm by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Maroon 5 unveil new song 'It Was Always You'

Maroon 5 have premiered a new track.

The band are releasing their latest album 'V' on September 2 as the follow-up to 2012's 'Overexposed'.

Those who pre-order the record can now receive the tune 'It Was Always You' to download.

The group tweeted: "#ItWasAlwaysYou is one of the tracks you can hear from #V on @itunesmusic. Heard it yet?"

The full tracklisting meanwhile for 'V' is as follows:

  • 'Maps

  • 'Animals'

  • 'It Was Always You'

  • 'Unkiss Me'
  • 'Sugar'

  • 'Leaving California'

  • 'In Your Pocket'

  • 'New Love'

  • 'Coming Back for You'

  • 'Feelings'
  • 'My Heart Is Open' ft. Gwen Stefani

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.

Listen to Maroon 5's new song below: