US: Songwriting legend Diane Warren reveals debut album Diane Warren: The Cave Sessions Vol. 1



Iconic songwriter Diane Warren has announced her debut album Diane Warren: The Cave Sessions Vol.1, set for worldwide release on August 27 via Di-Namic Records/BMG. Warren makes her mark yet again on the modern music world with this diverse album.

The collection of new original songs showcases Warren making her mark yet again on the modern music world with a diverse album including some of the biggest global artists including Ty Dolla $ign, Maren Morris, John Legend, Luis Fonsi, Jon Batiste, Pentatonix, G-Eazy, Carlos Santana, Rita Ora, Sofia Reyes, Reik, James Arthur, Lauren Jauregui, Jimmie Allen, LP, Celine Dion, Darius Rucker, Paloma Faith, Leona Lewis and James Morrison.

For her first sneak peek at the unique collaborations on the album, Warren teamed up with multi-platinum superstar G-Eazy and music legend Carlos Santana on the critically-acclaimed opening track ‘She’s Fire’, with G-Eazy lending his unparalleled lyricism as Santana elevates the song to the heavens and back.


  1. Diane Warren, G-Eazy & Carlos Santana ‘She’s Fire’
  2. Diane Warren, Rita Ora, Sofia Reyes & Reik ‘Seaside’
  3. Diane Warren, Jon Batiste & Pentatonix ‘Sweet’
  4. Diane Warren & Luis Fonsi ‘When We Dance Slow’
  5. Diane Warren & Maren Morris ‘I Save Me’
  6. Diane Warren & John Legend ‘Where is Your Heart’
  7. Diane Warren & Ty Dolla $ign ‘Drink You Away’
  8. Diane Warren & James Arthur ‘You Go First’
  9. Diane Warren & Lauren Jauregui ‘Not Prepared For You’
  10. Diane Warren & Jimmie Allen ‘You Kind Of Beautiful’
  11. Diane Warren & LP ‘Domino’
  12. Diane Warren & Celine Dion ‘Superwoman’
  13. Diane Warren & Darius Rucker ‘Times Like This’
  14. Diane Warren, Leona Lewis & James Morrison ‘Grow Old With Me’
  15. Diane Warren & Paloma Faith ‘Blessings’

One of modern music’s most celebrated songwriters, Diane Warren has penned nine Number One and 32 Top 10 hits on the Billboard Hot 100, is a member of the Songwriters Hall of Fame and is tied for having written the most Number One songs as a sole writer in Billboard history. She has earned 12 Academy Award nominations, is a Grammy winner with 15 nominations, Emmy winner and two-time Golden Globe award winner whose songs have been featured in more than 100 motion pictures. Recently, she won a Golden Globe and received an Academy Award nomination for the original song ‘Io Si (Seen)’ from the 2020 film The Life Ahead.

Source BMG

July 27, 2021 9:00am ET by Pressparty  

  Shortlink to this content:


Latest Press Releases