Shortlink to this content:

Friday, January 12, 2018 6:14am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Rising superstar Camila Cabello finally unleashes debut solo album

Camila Cabello has finally released her highly-anticipated self-titled debut solo album and it's being met with wide applause from Camilizers and the media alike.

The new record features her global hit single, "Havana,which was released in August 2017 and features Young Thug. The song was the longest-running No.1 UK single by any female artist since Adele‘s "Someone Like You"

The Cuban-born American singer-songwriter is also enjoying her seventh incredible week at the top of the US pop radio charts.

Fans old and new are showing their excitement across social media, and it's clear that the new superstar, who is still only 20 years old, has exceeded all of their expectations, putting out an album full of emotional reflection and growth, along with upbeat pop bangers.

"Camila" is currently No.1 on iTunes in 100 countries, which officially breaks the previous record for any debut album. 

Check out "Camila" here.

Check out the tracklist:

1. "Never Be the Same"
2. "All These Years"
3. "She Loves Control"
4. "Havana" 
5. "Inside Out"
6. "Consequences"
7. "Real Friends"
8. "Something's Gotta Give"
9. "In the Dark"
10. "Into It"
11. "Never Be the Same" (Radio Edit)

Listen to some of the new tracks off Camila Cabello's new album, below: 

  Shortlink to this content: