Shortlink to this content:

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 10:00am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , ,

Louis Tomlinson Unveils ‘Faith In The Future’ Album Track List

Louis Tomlinson's second solo album is on the way. The English music star has today unveiled the track list for his sophomore effort, Faith In The Future.

Tomlinson has announced that he will release the 14-track LP - the follow-up to 2020's Walls - on November 11.

Alongside the cover of him wearing a high-necked chequered zip-up hoodie and the track list, he wrote on Instagram: "I’m so excited to finally tell you that my new album Faith In The Future is out 11th November. After living with this album for a while I can’t wait for you all to hear it. Thank you for allowing me to make the music I want to make.

"Link in bio to pre-order.


The former One Direction star, 30, recently finished work on his second solo album.

Tomlinson also revealed that he enjoyed recording Faith In The Future much more than his debut record. Speaking about his approach to recording the album, he said: "I've enjoyed the process 20 times more than the first album.

"There was just so many different opinions on the first album and me trying to find my feet coming out of a band the size of One Direction, so there was just so much going on in my head."

The 'Just Hold On' singer also admitted that he still feels under pressure as a solo artist.

He enjoyed phenomenal success as part of One Direction, but he confessed that he's still establishing himself as a solo artist.

The hugely talented English star - who starred in the chart-topping band alongside Niall Horan, 28, Liam Payne, 29, Harry Styles, 28, and 29-year-old ex-member Zayn Malik - said: "There’s still pressure obviously for me to deliver a good record... and me trying to find my feet coming out of a band as big as One Direction."

Pre-order Faith In The Future now here.

'Faith In The Future' Track List:
1. 'The Greatest'
2. 'Written All Over Your Face'
3. 'Bigger Than Me'
4. 'Lucky Again'
5. 'Face The Music'
6. 'Chicago'
7. 'Common People'
8. 'Out Of My System'
9. 'Angels Fly'
10. 'Saturdays'
11. 'Silver Tongues'
12. 'She Is Beauty We Are World Class'
13. 'All This Time'
14. 'That’s The Way Love Goes'

Listen/share Louis Tomlinson's music here now.

  Shortlink to this content:

We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages