Shortlink to this content:

Sunday, May 10, 2020 9:00am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , ,

Lady Gaga gearing up for release of new album "Chromatica"

Lady Gaga is gearing up for the release of her new album Chromatica.

Her highly anticipated sixth studio album is set to drop on May 29, and features collaborations with Ariana Grande, Elton John and Blackpink, and is executive produced by herself and BloodPop.

Chromatica will be available in a variety of physical formats including standard CD, vinyl in various colors, and cassettes in various colors. In addition, the superstar has launched an array of new merchandise and an exclusive vinyl color at

The first single from the album, 'Stupid Love,' which debuted at #1 on iTunes in 58 countries, has amassed over 300 million streams worldwide since its release and marks her 16th Billboard Top 10.

The single's official music video, which was shot entirely on an iPhone 11 Pro, skyrocketed to number #1 trending on YouTube worldwide upon its release and currently has more than 70 million views.

Check out the tracklist for Chromatica below.


"Chromatica I"
Stupid Love"
"Rain On Me" (with Ariana Grande)
"Free Woman"
"Fun Tonight"
"Chromatica II"
"Plastic Doll"
"Sour Candy" (with Blackpink)
"Chromatica III"
"Sine From Above" (with Elton John)
"1000 Doves"

  Shortlink to this content: