Shortlink to this content:

Friday, May 29, 2020 12:00am ET by  
Comments (0)


Lady Gaga releases new album "Chromatica"

Lady Gaga has released her highly anticipated sixth studio album Chromatica .

The album has already debuted at #1 on the iTunes charts in 58 countries. It features collaborations with Ariana Grande, Elton John and Blackpink, and is executive produced by BloodPop® and Lady Gaga.

The record's current single 'Rain On Me,' a collaboration between Lady Gaga and Ariana Grande, marked the biggest Spotify debut of 2020, reaching #1 on the Global and US Spotify Charts upon release and peaking at #1 on the iTunes charts in 29 countries and #1 on the Apple Global Chart. It also set a record for the most single-day streams from an all-female collaboration in Spotify history. The video, which was released last Friday [May 22] has surpassed over 57 million views. Listen BELOW.

The first single from the album, “Stupid Love,” which debuted at #1 on iTunes in 58 countries, has 235  million streams worldwide since release and marks Lady Gaga’s 16th Billboard Top 10. The video, which was shot entirely on an iPhone 11 Pro, skyrocketed to number #1 trending on YouTube worldwide upon release and currently has more than 85 million views. Listen BELOW.

Yesterday [May 28] Lady Gaga and Blackpink released their collaboration “Sour Candy,” which soared to #1 on the iTunes charts in 53 countries. Listen BELOW



  1. "Chromatica I"
  2. "Alice"
  3. "Stupid Love"
  4. "Rain On Me" (with Ariana Grande)
  5. "Free Woman"
  6. "Fun Tonight"
  7. "Chromatica II"
  8. "911"
  9. "Plastic Doll"
  10. "Sour Candy" (with Blackpink)
  11. "Enigma"
  12. "Replay"
  13. "Chromatica III"
  14. "Sine From Above" (with Elton John)
  15. "1000 Doves"
  16. "Babylon"

Listen to & stream Lady Gaga and Chromatica here.

  Shortlink to this content: