Shortlink to this content:

Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:12am ET by  

, , , , , , , ,

Lily Allen's "No Shame" in UK iTunes Top 10 hours after its release

Lily Allen's new album "No Shame" has already shot into the UK iTunes chart within hours of its release yesterday (June 8). 

It is currently No. 5 in the UK iTunes, No. 12 in the US, No. 7 in the French, and No. 10 in the Canadian.

It's the first record in four years that the English singer-songwriter has put out, and has been met with four star reviews in NME, Mojo, The Guardian, Q and Gay Times

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Trigger Bang (Ft. Giggs) 
  2. Your Choice (Ft. Burna Boy) 
  3. Lost My Mind 
  4. Higher (Ft. Meridian Dan) 
  5. Family Man 
  6. Apples 
  7. Three 
  8. Everything to Feel Something 
  9. Waste (Ft. Lady Chann) 
  10. My One 
  11. Pushing Up Daisies 
  12. Cake 

Its mid-week position in the UK Official Albums Chart is set to be unveiled on Monday afternoon (June 11).

Buy Lily Allen on iTunes HERE.

  Shortlink to this content: