Tuesday, January 25, 2011 3:22am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , ,

Jessie J's album track list is unveiled

Essex born singer-songwriter Jessie J has released the track list for her forthcoming debut album, 'Who You Are'. 

The songstress has already released her first single, 'Do It Like A Dude', which peaked in the UK charts at number 2 and her second offering, 'Price Tag', will feature U.S newcomer B.o.B.

The record will be made available in the UK on March 28 and will be released in the U.S on April 12, and from the rundown of songs that has appeared the album will have 13 tracks:

  1. Price Tag ft. B.o.B
  2. Nobody's Perfect
  3. Abracadabra
  4. Big White Room
  5. Casualty Of Love
  6. Rainbow
  7. Who's Laughing Now
  8. Do It Like a Dude
  9. Mamma Knows Best
  10. L.O.V.E
  11. Stand Up
  12. I Need This
  13. Who You Are

Check out Jessie J performing 'Big White Room' below: