Sunday, September 22, 2013 8:46am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Arcade Fire 'Reflektor' album track list revealed

The track list for Arcade Fire’s upcoming album ‘Reflektor’ has been prematurely published by France.

‘Reflektor’ holds 13 new tracks which will be spread over two discs.

Songs called ‘Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)’ and ‘It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)’ name-check the two Greek figures pictured on the album’s cover (see image below). 

Earlier this month it was confirmed that David Bowie provided backing vocals for the band’s latest single, also called ‘Reflektor’.

‘Reflektor’ is Aracde Fire’s fourth album and is the follow-up to 2010’s ‘The Suburbs’. The double-disc will be released on October 29.

The tracklisting for ‘Relektor’ has been revealed as follows:

Disc 1

01. Reflektor

02. We Exist

03. Flashbulb Eyes

04. Here Comes the Night Time

05. Normal Person

06. You Already Know

07. Joan of Arc

Disc 2

01. Here Comes the Night Time II

02. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)

03. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)

04. Porno

05. Afterlife

06. Supersymmetry





Watch the video for 'Reflektor' below: