M.O 'Ain't Got Time' iTunes release and remix package

iTunes bundle includes Squarehead remix, TS7 remix, 'On & On' and music video

M.O release their new track 'Ain't Got Time' on Monday May 5th. The buzz single follows previous release 'Wait Your Turn'. 'Ain't Got Time' is written by the group and produced by Rack N Ruin (Gorgon City)

The iTunes release includes remixes by Squarehead and TS7, the music video for 'Ain't Got Time' as well as street track 'On & On'.

Pre-order here: http://bit.ly/17WhTnd

'Ain't Got Time' has already enjoyed a huge amount of radio support, including Choice, Rinse FM and BBC 1Xtra playlist. The video has also been added to the MTV Hits 'Brand New' playlist and received a swathe of positive reaction online.

Over the past eight months, M.O have been busy in the studio working with the creme of new production talent, while building a name as one of the most exciting new groups in UK music.

Combining fresh production with old-skool beats, the trio - made up of Nadine, Annie and Frankee - have collaborated with an array of producers including Show N Prove, Woz, Preditah (BBK), Timothy Bloom and Prince Charles (Usher, Chris Brown).


May 2, 2013 6:54am ET by Lucid Group   Comments (0)



Latest Press Releases