Saturday, April 12, 2014 7:05am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Morrissey unveils new album track list

Morrissey has revealed the track list of his forthcoming album ‘World Peace Is None Of Your Business’.

Via the fan site True To You, the release date of ‘World Peace Is None Of Your Business’ has been confirmed for July via Harvest/Capitol.

The 12 track album will be the follow up to Morrissey’s 2009 LP ‘Years Of Refusal’.

'World Peace Is None Of Your Business' was recorded in France with Morrissey's touring band - Boz Boorer (guitar), Jesse Tobias (guitar), Solomon Walker (bass), Matthew Walker (drums), and Gustavo Manzur (keyboards) - and produced by Joe Chiccarelli.

The track list is as follows:

01 ‘World Peace is None of Your Business’
02 ‘Neal Cassady Drops Dead’
03 ‘Istanbul’
04 ‘I'm Not a Man’
05 ‘Earth Is the Loneliest Planet’
06 ‘Staircase At The University’
07 ‘The Bullfighter Dies’
08 ‘Kiss Me A Lot’
09 ‘Smiler With Knife’
10 ‘Kick The Bride Down The Aisle’
11 ‘Mountjoy’
12 ‘Oboe Concerto’

Morrissey is set to embark on a US tour in May. The former Smiths singer will be joined by two special guests for his dates at Los Angeles Sport Arena on May 10 and New York’s Barclay Center on June 21 with Sir Tom Jones and Sir Cliff Richard playing as his support acts.

Watch Morrissey live below: