Monday, November 1, 2010 3:28am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , ,

Nicki Minaj reveals ‘Pink Friday’ track listing

Nicki Minaj has revealed the track listing for her debut album ‘Pink Friday’.

The ‘Massive Attack’ star, who has already announced that Vibe’s ‘Best Rapper Alive’, Eminem, will feature, will also play host to a hoard of A-listers for her first album.

Other artists, including Kanye West, Rhianna and, appear on the debut, which also features Minaj’s alter ego, Roman Zolanski.

Minaj recently told MTV that she wouldn’t pass up any collaboration with Lady Gaga, or any other women who had potential, “The women in the game, I never say I would never work with them because, if there’s an opportunity … and we can kill the game, why would I turn that down?”


The track listing for ‘Pink Friday’ is as follows:

  1. I'm The Best

  2. Roman's Revenge (featuring Eminem)

  3. Did It On 'Em

  4. Right Thru Me

  5. Fly (featuring Rihanna)

  6. Save Me

  7. Moment 4 Life (featuring Drake)

  8. Check It Out (featuring

  9. Blazin (featuring Kanye West)

10. Here I Am

11. Dear Old Nicki

12. Your Love

13. Last Chance (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)

14. Super Bass

15. Blow Ya Mind

16. Muny

17. Girls Fall Like Dominoes [Bonus Track]

‘Pink Friday’ will be released on November 22.

Watch the video for ‘Check It Out’ below: