Shortlink to this content:

Friday, May 20, 2022 12:00am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , ,

Harry Styles Releases His Third Album ‘Harry’s House’

Harry Styles has released his highly anticipated new album, Harry's House - the follow-up to 2019's Fine Line.

The 13-track LP (listen below), which is largely full of synthy, anthemic pop songs — a bit of a shift from the former One Direction member's earlier, classic rock-indebted sound, includes contributions from Devonté Hynes (aka Blood Orange), John Mayer, Tobias Jesso Jr., and Pino Palladino, as well as his longterm collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson, and Mitch Rowland. The song "Daydreaming" samples "Ain't We Funkin' Now," the 1978 track by the Brothers Johnson that was written by Quincy Jones, Tom Bahler, Louis Johnson, Valerie Riffe and Alex Weir.

The British singer and musician announced his eagerly awaited new album, which includes his chart-topping single, "As It Was", earlier this year in March.

Harry's House is the third solo record from the former One Direction star. His self-titled debut was released in 2017, two years after the hugely popular U.K. boy band went on their hiatus.

After headlining two weekends at Coachella 2022, Styles is set to kick off his tour behind his new album this month. Opening for him at the Los Angeles shows on the tour is Ben Harper, who plays guitar on the new album’s "Boyfriends".

Harry's House Tracklist:

Side A:

  • 'Music for a Sushi Restaurant'
  • 'Late Night Talking'
  • 'Grapejuice'
  • 'As It Was'
  • 'Daylight'
  • 'Little Freak'
  • 'Matilda'


Side B:

  • 'Cinema'
  • 'Daydreaming'
  • 'Keep Driving'
  • 'Satellite'
  • 'Boyfriends'
  • 'Love of My Life'


  Shortlink to this content:

We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages