Shortlink to this content:

Thursday, September 10, 2015 6:31am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Selena Gomez unveils tracklisting for her new album 'Revival'

Songstress Selena Gomez has finally shared the official tracklisting for her highly anticipated new album 'Revival', which is due to be released on October 9.

The record will include a total of 11 tracks, including her collaboration with A$AP Rocky on 'Good For You'. Tweeting about the album last night, the beauty explained that fans who pre-order it on Apple Music will be treated to an instant download

"Ahhh you guys! You can now preorder #REVIVAL on @applemusic and get #SameOldLove instantly."

Earlier this week, the superstar shared the artwork for her new album and it sees her posing nearly naked in a black and white setting. You can see her cover below.

Check out the full tracklisting for 'Revival' here:

  1. Revival
  2. Kill Em With Kindness
  3. Hands To Myself
  4. Same Old Love
  5. Sober
  6. Good For You ft. A$AP Rocky
  7. Camouflage
  8. Me & The Rhythm
  9. Survivor
  10. Body Heat
  11. Rise

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.




Listen to 'Same Old Love' below:


  Shortlink to this content:

We may earn a commission from products purchased via links featured on our pages