Tuesday, May 31, 2011 10:51am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , ,

The Kooks reveal 'Junk Of The Heart' tracklisting

The Kooks have unveiled the full tracklisting for their forthcoming new album, 'Junk Of The Heart'. 

The band has just finished a tour that saw them play intimate venues across the UK and announced that their upcoming record will be released on September 12 and is their first album to feature their new bassist, Pete Denton.

The tracklisting is as follows:



  1. Junk Of The Heart (Happy)
  2. How'd You Like That
  3. Rosie
  4. Taking Pictures Of You
  5. Killing Me
  6. Fuck The World Off
  7. Time Above The Earth
  8. Runaway
  9. Is It Me
  10. Petulia
  11. Eskimo Kiss
  12. Mr. Nice Guy

Watch The Kooks perform 'Eskimo Kiss' during their recent tour here: