Tuesday, April 29, 2014 6:49am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , ,

Lily Allen streams 'Sheezus' album online

Lily Allen is giving fans the chance to hear her new album online in full.

The British singer is due to unleash 'Sheezus' on May 5, but it is now available to stream on the UK iTunes.

The album is her first since 2009's 'It's Not Me, It's You' and it features singles such as 'Hard Out Here' and 'Air Balloon'.

Other tracks on the record include 'URL Badman' and 'Silver Spoon'.

The full tracklisting meanwhile for 'Sheezus' is as follows:

  • 'Sheezus'
  • 'L8 Cmmr'
  • 'Air Balloon'
  • 'Our Time'
  • 'Insincerely Yours'
  • 'Take My Place'
  • 'As Long As I Got You'
  • 'Close Your Eyes'
  • 'URL Badman'
  • 'Silver Spoon'
  • 'Life For Me'
  • 'Hard Out Here'
  • 'Untitled'
  • 'Somewhere Only We Know' (Bonus Track)




Watch the video for 'Sheezus' below: