Monday, March 30, 2009 7:51am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , ,

PJ Harvey and John Parish album out today

The first studio album collaboration between PJ Harvey and John Parish in 12 years is out today. Released by Island Records, 'A Woman A Man Walked By', the track listing is as follows:






  1. Black Hearted Love
  2. Sixteen, Fifteen, Fourteen
  3. Leaving California
  4. The Chair
  5. April
  6. A Woman A Man Walked By/The Crow Knows Where All The Little Children Go
  7. The Soldier
  8. Pig Will Not
  9. Passionless, Pointless
  10. Cracks In The Canvas

The first single, 'Black Hearted Love' is already available to download from and will be out as a physical release on April 13th. The B-sides are "Within A Month" and "False Fire".  

Watch the official video for 'Black Hearted Love' here: