Shortlink to this content:

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 10:00am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , ,

Billie Eilish Performs a Brand New Song at UK Concert

Billie Eilish performed a brand new song titled "TV" at her concert on Tuesday night (June 7) during the U.K. leg of her Happier Than Ever, The World Tour. A fan shared a video clip featuring the slow building track which she performed acoustically with her brother Finneas (watch below). The show at the AO Arena in Manchester was Eilish's first gig in England since 2019. 

The Grammy award-winning pop phenom told the audience: "We haven’t played a new song live before it's out since 2017 or 2018.

"This is one we just wrote, and we just wanted to play for you."

Eilish and her brother are also set to speak at the climate-focused festival 'Overheated' this Friday (June 10) - a multi-day event set to take place at The O2 in London, in collaboration with Support + Feed and REVERB. Across six days - 10, 11, 12, 16, 25 and June 26 - 'Overheated' will bring together climate activists, musicians and designers to discuss the climate crisis, and the work they're doing to make a difference. 

Happier Than Ever, The World Tour is Eilish's ongoing sixth concert tour in support of her sophomore album, Happier Than Ever (2021). The tour kicked off on February 3, 2022, in New Orleans, Louisiana at Smoothie King Center and is set to end on September 30, 2022, in Perth, Australia at RAC Arena.

Concert Setlist Below:

  1. "Bury a Friend"
  2. "I Didn't Change My Number"
  3. "NDA"
  4. "Therefore I Am"
  5. "My Strange Addiction"
  6. "Idontwannabeyouanymore"
  7. "Lovely"
  8. "You Should See Me in a Crown"
  9. "Billie Bossa Nova"
  10. "Goldwing"
  11. "Halley's Comet"
  12. "Oxytocin" (contains an excerpt from "Copycat")
  13. "Ilomilo"
  14. "Your Power" (with Finneas)
  15. "Male Fantasy"
  16. "Not My Responsibility" (interlude)
  17. "Overheated"
  18. "Bellyache"
  19. "Ocean Eyes"
  20. "Bored"
  21. "Getting Older"
  22. "Lost Cause"
  23. "When the Party's Over"
  24. "All the Good Girls Go to Hell"
  25. "Everything I Wanted"
  26. "Bad Guy"
  27. "Happier Than Ever"
  28. "Goodbye" (outro)

Listen/stream Billie Eilish here now.

      Shortlink to this content: