Shortlink to this content:

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 2:36pm ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Demi Lovato announces next single from her album 'Confident'

Songstress Demi Lovato has revealed that the next single to be taken from her new album 'Confident', which is due to be released on October 16, will be the title track. 

The superstar shared the exciting news, along with the single's cover art, on her Twitter page this evening and wrote the following message: #Confident is officially my next single!!! Pre-order the album now!!!"

Speaking about her new album title recently, the beauty explained that she wanted a title that would really sum up where she's at in her life right now: 

"The album is called 'Confident'. And I wanted something that was going to best represent the album title, where I'm at today and the music. I've never been more confident in my life and it was the perfect album title."

Check out the full tracklisting below:

  1. Confident
  2. Cool For The Summer
  3. Old Ways
  4. For You
  5. Stone Cold
  6. Kingdom Come ft. Iggy Azalea
  7. Waitin' For You
  8. Wildfire
  9. Lionheart
  10. Yes
  11. Father
  12. Stars
  13. Mr. Hughes

Follow us: @Pressparty on Twitter Pressparty on Facebook.

Watch Lovato's stunning new Live Lounge cover here:


  Shortlink to this content: