Thursday, September 20, 2012 2:27pm ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , , ,

Example unveils new album artwork and tracklisting

'Kickstarts' hitmaker Example has treated his fans to a sneak peek at the cover art for his forthcoming new record, 'The Evolution of Man', along with a list of the songs set to appear on it.

The full-length album is due to be released later this year on November 18 and writing on his official Twitter page earlier this afternoon (September 20) he joked that there will probably be a parental advisory sticker on the packaging:

"Oooh. Just making 'Explicit Content' notes... 9 songs on my new album with naughty words. A new record for me."

Example also explained that the deluxe edition of 'The Evolution of Man' will include extra material, adding: "5 Bonus Tracks for the deluxe album too. Pre-order up soon. Thanks."

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Come Taste The Rainbow (Produced by Benga)
2. Close Enemies (Produced by Alex Smith)
3. Perfect Replacement (Produced by Feed Me)
4. Crying Out For Help (Produced by Tommy Trash)
5. Queen Of Your Dreams (Produced by Alesso)
6. Say Nothing (Produced by Dirty South)
7. All My Lows (Produced by Dirty South)
8. The Evolution Of Man (Produced by Alex Smith)
9. One Way Mirror (Produced by Dirty South)
10. Snakeskin (Produced by Friction & Sheldrake)
11. Blood From A Stone (Produced by Zane Lowe)
12. Are You Sitting Comfortably? (Produced by Skream)




Watch his latest music video for 'Say Nothing' below: