Monday, December 9, 2013 3:47am ET by  
Comments (0)

, , , , , , , , ,

Lea Michele confirms debut album tracklisting

Lea Michele has released the tracklisting for her forthcoming debut album.

The Glee icon is due to release 'Louder' next year and she has now issued the titles of its songs.

They feature 'Cannonball', 'You're Mine' and 'Thousand Needles'.

As previously reported, Michele recently revealed that the aforementioned 'Cannonball' would be the first single released from the record.

The song, which is written by Australian hitmaker Sia, will be available from Tuesday (December 10) via pre-orders of her album.

The cover artwork for the single meanwhile sees Michele rock a sultry look with tousled hair.

Michele meanwhile is currently starring in the fifth series of Glee as she comes to terms with the death of real life boyfriend and colleague Cory Monteith earlier this year.






Watch Lea Michele perform on Glee below: